Bed Bath & Beyond Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Bed Bath & Beyond
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bed Bath & Beyond.

Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels

An alluring Branchbrook design adorns these functional window treatments that allow light to enter the room while keeping your privacy. The branches in the pattern seem to grow up from the bottom of the panels, enticing whoever gazes upon them. 100% polyester. Window curtain panels are sold individually and measure 54" W. Fits up to a 1 1/4" diameter rod. Machine wash. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
92%would recommend this product to a friend(12 out of 13)
Customer reviews for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Review 1 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSt. Augustine, FL
I bought these for my husband 's den. He was concerned that they would be too feminine but they are non- gender and look amazing. He loves them. We are staging our home to list. These curtains look high end they are sheer enough to not block our beautiful view but solid enough to see the design. I'm going to put in our new home, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Love these! Wish I could post a picture of my beautiful bedroom! Got them in white & 95 inches . . . Perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new cutains

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGrandview Wa
I love my new curtains because they are light enough to let light in and not darken the room.The pattern does not dominate the window. Lots of compliments on them so far.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPlymouth, mi
Love them! Got the white with gray branches. Looks great with my blue-gray walls.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like them but would love them if...

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSD
I love the design on these but I wish there was a better description of each of the colors. I only saw the larger photo in white/gray and my local store only had the white on display. I decided the ivory would match my home better and since I am accenting with gray - perfect! Except the ivory doesn't have gray branches. They are more khaki in color. And the actual product resembles burlap which I love and am fine with but you don't get that impression from the photos or description either. I probably will keep mine but will just wish the branches were in gray every time I look at them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!!! BUT.........

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGreensboro, NC
I NEED THEM LONGER THAN 95".... I have very tall windows in my living room and want these to put in there. I have them in my kitchen nook area and the are FABULOUS!!!!! My living room in right next to my nook area and want it to flow!!!! Please get them made LONGER!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my drapes

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fromClearlake oaks, ca
I saw the alton branch drapes while shopping with a friend. Stopped in my tracks...loved them. A month later I received 8 panels for my birthday for my living and dining rooms.....best gift ever
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
fromWilbraham, MA
I purchased these about a month ago for my dinning room in gray. Looks absolutly awesome. I get compliments all the time on how fantastic they look with my blue/gray walls. Quality is great and I love the grommet tops.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
fromChicago, IL
We just bought them for my husband’s office. We got them in chocolate. They look amazing! You can see the sun picking in through the “branches” but they still give you enough privacy. I also put the Silo Sheer Window Panels in ivory underneath on a double dark rod and achieved the desired look of contemporary and elegant!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, casual look

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
fromAnderson, SC
I purchased the panels in chocolate for a guest bedroom, and I love them. They provide a contemporary and casual look, and they provide privacy without darkening the room too much. They move easily and look very chic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Better off buying a few bags of Idaho potatoes...

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fromFlorida
These are hideous. I could achieve the same look by sewing several potato sacks together. They look nothing like they look in the picture. If you want to know how they really look, go to an indoor smoker's house, and check out their nicotine stained curtains. Combine said nicotine stains with a faux plastic-like finish that can only be achieved by 100% polyester and there you have it...Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels in ivory!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sheer panels

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fromTampa, FL
I bought these in sage for my office at work and I wanted something sheer to add color but allow light to come through. These are like a linen/burlap look. They look like a high end product without the high end price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Alton Print Grommet Window Curtain Panels
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recommend this product(1 out of 1)